Academic Advisors

BFA ACADEMIC ADVISORS

Faculty Phone # Office Hours Office Location
Dr. Lucienne Auz
lauz@mca.edu
272-5159, ext. 242 T/Th: 12–1:30p Rust 111
Elizabeth Brown
ebrown@mca.edu
272-5156 T/Th: 2–3:30p Rust 302
Dr. Ellen Daugherty
edaugherty@mca.edu
272-5144                       T; 9–10a & W: 12–1p  Gibson 128 (T)
Rust 303 (W)
Maritza Dávila
mdavila@mca.edu
272-5177
M: 11:35a–12:05p & 3:35–4:05p
T/Th: 1–2p & W: 6–7p
Printmaking
Rust 016a (M, T, Th)
Butler Hall East (W)
Don DuMont
(by appointment)
ddumont@mca.edu
T/Th:4–5p
Rust 256
Colleen Fitzgerald
cfitzgerald@mca.edu
M: 8–9a Rust 010 (Photo Classroom)
Kate Gerry
kgerry@mca.edu
(N/A for SP16)
901-272-5184 T: 3:30–5p
F: 12–1:30p
Gibson 130
Adam Hawk
ahawk@mca.edu
272-5119 T/Th: 1–2p & W: 8–9a Rust 038 (Metals Office)
Jean Holmgren
jholmgren@mca.edu
M–Th: 12–1p Rust 201a (Illustration Office)
Tom Lee
tlee@mca.edu
(email for appointment)
272-5143 T–Th:
11:45a–12:45p
Sculpture area
Susan Maakestad
smaakestad@mca.edu
272-5187 T: 1–2p Th: 12–2p Rust 351 (T)
Rust 351a (Th)
Shane McDermott
smcdermott@mca.edu
W: 1–4p Gibson 156
Haley Morris-Cafiero
hcafiero@mca.edu
359-9893 T/Th:2–3p Rust 105
Joe Morzuch
jmorzuch@mca.edu
M/W: 8–9a  Rust 301 (Painting Studio)
Michele Noiset
mnoiset@mca.edu
272-5182 M/W:8–9a & M: 12–1p  Rust 201A
Cat Normoyle
cnormoyle@mca.edu
272-5129
T–Th: 8–9a Rust 256
Soyoung Park
spark@mca.edu
229-5170 T: 11a–2p Gibson 144
Bill Price
bprice@mca.edu
272-5119 (o)
229-2967 (c) 
M: 3:30–4:30p & T/Th: 8–9a
Rust 038 (Metals Office)
Marc Rouillard
mrouillard@mca.edu
M: 11:30a–12p, T/Th: 8:30–9a & 1:30–2p, W: 3:30–4:30p Butler Hall East (M/T/Th)
Studio 33 (W)
Michael Shaw
mshaw@mca.edu
M/W: 6:30–8p MacLab 4
Leandra Urrutia
lurrutia@mca.edu
Please text first and you will be directed to ceramics or Gibson.
240-4205 (c) T–Th: 4–5p Ceramics Studio
Jill Wissmiller
jwissmiller@mca.edu
272-5166 T: 4:40–5p & Th: 11:30a–2p Rust 004a (MacLab 3)

MFA/MAT ACADEMIC ADVISORS

Faculty Phone # Office Hours Office Location
Eszter Sziksz
esziksz@mca.edu
272-6851 M/T/Th: 10–11a Nesin 204
Haley Morris-Cafiero
hcafiero@mca.edu
359-9893 M/W/F: 3:30–4:30p
Rust 105
Shannon Elliott
selliott@mca.edu
272-5191 T: 3–5:30p  Nesin 210
Dr. Angela Christopher
achristopher@mca.edu
M–Th: 4:30–5:30p Nesin 211

Special appointments may also be arranged. Contact each faculty member for details.
If your advisor is on leave or on sabbatical, please see the Registrar for further information.