Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Office Hours

Faculty 

Days & Times 

Office 

Dr. Lu Auz
lauz@mca.edu

T/Th: 12–1:30 p.m. 

Rust 302 

John Avis
javis@mca.edu 

M/W: 8:30–8:55 a.m. 

Rust 018 

David Burton
dburton@mca.edu 

T/Th: 4:30–5 p.m. 

Rust 111 

Dr. Angela Christopher
achristopher@mca.edu 

M/W/Th: 4–5 p.m. 

Nesin 210 

Dr. Ellen Daugherty
edaugherty@mca.edu 

M: 12:30–2 p.m.
Th: 10:30–11:30 a.m.

Gibson 128
DA Media

Maritza Dávila
mdavila@mca.edu

M/W: 3:35–4 p.m.
M/W: 6:30–7 p.m.
T/Th: 4–5 p.m.

Printmaking (Rust 016A)
Butler Hall West
Printmaking (Rust 016A)

Dr. Shannon Elliott
selliott@mca.edu 

T: 4–5:30 p.m.

Nesin 211 

Dianne Foster
dfoster@mca.edu 

T: 1:15–2 p.m. 

DA Media 

Dr. Kate Gerry
kgerry@mca.edu 

M: 1–3 p.m.
Th: 1–2 p.m.

Gibson 130 

David Gress
dgress@mca.edu 

T/Th: 7:30–8 p.m. 

Butler Hall East 

Dr. Katie Gubbels
kgubbels@mca.edu 

T/Th: 10:15–11:15 a.m. 

Rust 301B 

Susie Hansen
shansen@mca.edu 

W: 3–4 p.m.
Th: 4:30–5:30 p.m.
F: 3:30–4:30 p.m.

Rust 010D 

Adam Hawk
ahawk@mca.edu 

M/W/F: 8–9 a.m.

Metals Office (Rust 038) 

Marilyn Koester
mkoester@mca.edu 

M/W: 11:45 a.m.–1 p.m. 

Rust 351B 

Tom Lee
tlee@mca.edu 

M/T/Th: 11:45 a.m.–12:45 p.m. 

Westermann Studio 

Susan Maakestad
smaakestad@mca.edu 

T/Th: 1–2 p.m.

Rust 351 

Kevin Mitchell
kmitchell@mca.edu 

M/W: 12–1 p.m.

Studio 2 

Michele Noiset
mnoiset@mca.edu 

M/W: 3:30–4 p.m., 6:30–7 p.m.
T/Th: 4:30–5 p.m.

Rust 201A 

Cat Normoyle
cnormoyle@mca.edu 

T/Th: 8–9 a.m., 11:30 a.m.–12 p.m. 

Rust 256

Bill Price
bprice@mca.edu 

M/W: 8–9 a.m.
T: 1–2 p.m.

Metals Office (Rust 038)

James Ramsey
jramsey@mca.edu 

M/W: 8:15–8:45 p.m.

Rust 050 

Marc Rouillard
mrouillard@mca.edu 

M/W: 8:30–9 a.m., 3:30–4 p.m.
T/Th: 8:30–9 a.m., 4:30–5 p.m.

Butler Hall East 

Esther Saltzman
esaltzman@mca.edu

M/W: 11:45 a.m.–12:45 p.m.

DA Media 

Michael Shaw
mshaw@mca.edu 

M/W: 6:30–8 p.m. 

MacLab 4 

Eszter Sziksz
esziksz@mca.edu 

T/Th: 11:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m.

Book Art Studio 

Leandra Urrutia
lurrutia@mca.edu 

T/Th: 4–5:30 p.m. 

Ceramics Studio 

Jill Wissmiller
jwissmiller@mca.edu 

T/Th: 8:30–9 a.m., 11:30 a.m.–noon, 4:30–5 p.m. 

MacLab 3 (Rust 004A) 

Memphis College of Art does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, age, veteran status, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, or other status protected by law. Additional Information