Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Office Hours

Faculty 

Days & Times 

Office 

Dr. Lu Auz
lauz@mca.edu

T/Th: 12–1:30 p.m. or by appointment

Rust 303 

John Avis
javis@mca.edu 

M/W: 8:30–8:55 a.m., 2:00p.m.-2:30p.m.

Rust 018 

Cody Barnhill
cbarnhill@mca.edu  
Friday, 9:00 – 10:00 a.m.
Rust 025

 

Carl Brown
cbrown@mca.edu 
T/Th: 6:00-6:30 p.m., 7:45-8:15 p.m.
DA Media

 

Elizabeth Brown
ebrown@mca.edu 
Tue: 9:30–11:00 a.m., or by appointment
Gibson 125

 

David Burton
dburton@mca.edu 

T/Th: 4:30–5 p.m. 

Rust 303

Andrea Crowley
acrowley@mca.edu 

Wed: 12:00 p.m.–2:00 p.m. 

DA Media

 

Ron Dallas
rdallas@mca.edu 
M/W: 5:15 p.m.–5:45 p.m. 
Rust 351b

 

Dr. Ellen Daugherty
edaugherty@mca.edu 

Tue: 10:30–11:30 a.m.
W: 12:15–2:00 p.m.

Rust 351b
Gibson 128

Maritza Dávila
mdavila@mca.edu

M/W:11:30 a.m-12:30 p.m.
T/Th: 4-5:00 p.m.
Fri: 3:30–4:30 p.m.

Butler Hall West
Printmaking (Rust 016A)
Butler Hall East

Don DuMont
ddumont@mca.edu 

T/Th: 1–2:00 p.m., Fri: 8-8:45 a.m.

Rust 256

Dianne Foster
dfoster@mca.edu 

M/W: 1:45–2:15 p.m. 

Rust 351b

Tyler Fritts
tfritts@mca.edu 
Mon: 2:20–3:20 p.m. 
Rust 351b

Dr. Kate Gerry
kgerry@mca.edu 

Wed:11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m., Th: 12:30-2:30 p.m.

Gibson 130 

 

Dr. Katie Gubbels
kgubbels@mca.edu 

T/Th: 3:15–4:45 p.m. 

Rust 301B 

Jamie Hatley
jhatley@mca.edu 

T/Th: 4:45–5:15 p.m., by appointment

Rust 111

Adam Hawk
ahawk@mca.edu 

M/T/W/Th: 8–9 a.m.

Metals Office (Rust 038) 

Jean Holmgren
jholmgren@mca.edu 
M/T/W/Th: 12:30–1:00 p.m. 
Rust 201a

 

Dana Horgen
dhorgen@mca.edu 
T/Th: 4–5:00 p.m.
Rust 351b

 

Eric Huber
ehuber@mca.edu 
T/Th: 1-2:00 p.m., T/Th: 7:30–8:30 p.m. 
Mac Lab 3 (Rust 004)

 

Danian Jerry
djerry@mca.edu 
Mon: 6–7:00 p.m. 
Rust 351b

 

Bokyung Kim
bkim@mca.edu 
M/W: 10:15–11:15 a.m. 
Rust 351b

Tom Lee
tlee@mca.edu 

T/Th: 1–2:00 p.m. 

Westermann Studio 

Susan Maakestad
smaakestad@mca.edu 

Tue: 11:30 a.m.–12 p.m., Thur: 11:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Rust 351a

 

Suzanna Maddox
smaddox@mca.edu 
M/W: 3:45–4 p.m., 5:15-5:30 p.m.
Writing Lab (Rust 018)

 

Teri Mason
tmason@mca.edu 
M/W: 6:30–7 p.m. 
MCA Library

 

Shane McDermott
smcdermott@mca.edu 

M/W: 4–5:30 p.m.

Gibson 156

Joe Morzuch
jmorzuch@mca.edu 
M/W: 12–1:00 p.m., 3:30-4 p.m.
Painting Studio (Rust 301)

Michele Noiset
mnoiset@mca.edu 

M/T/Th: 11:30 a.m.– 12:30 p.m.

Rust 201A 

Cat Normoyle
cnormoyle@mca.edu 

M/W: 8–9:00 a.m.,         Tue: 4:30–5:30 p.m. 

Rust 256

Ceramics

 

Wesley Ortiz
wortiz@mca.edu 
M/W: 8:30 – 9 a.m., 3:30-4 p.m.
Studio 2 (Rust 034)

 

Adam Pankewycz
apankewycz@mca.edu 
M/W: 5–5:30 p.m., 6:45-7:15 p.m.
MCA Library

 

Soyoung Park
spark@mca.edu 
Thurs: 11:00 a.m.– 2:00 p.m.
Gibson 144

 

Dr. Gustavo Plascencia
oplascencia@mca.edu 
Mon: 1– 3:00 p.m.
Faeirs House

 

Erin Pounders
epounders@mca.edu 
Tue: 9:00 a.m.– 12:00 p.m.
Student Lounge

Bill Price
bprice@mca.edu 

M/W: 8–9 a.m.
T: 1–2 p.m.

Metals Office (Rust 038)

Mary Ruth Pruitt
mpruitt@mca.edu 

M/W: 3:30–4 p.m.

Rust 351b

Marc Rouillard
mrouillard@mca.edu 

M/W: 11:30 a.m.–12 p.m., 3:30–4 p.m.
T/Th: 1:30–2 p.m., 4:30–5 p.m.

Butler Hall East 

Esther Saltzman
esaltzman@mca.edu

T/Th: 2:15–3:15 p.m.

Rust 351b

Paige Scheinberg
pscheinberg@mca.edu 
Tue: 10:15 – 11:15 a.m.
Studio 3 (Rust 012)

Michael Shaw
mshaw@mca.edu 

M/W: 6:30–8 p.m. 

MacLab 4 (Rust 202)

Katie Steed
ksteed@mca.edu 

T/Th: 7:30–8:30 p.m., by appointment

Mac Lab 1 (Rust 253)

Ryan Steed
rsteed@mca.edu 
T/Th: 7:30 – 8 p.m.
Photo (Rust 010c)

Leandra Urrutia
lurrutia@mca.edu 

M/W: 3:30-4 pm., T/Th: 4:30–5:30 p.m., please text before visiting

Gibson or Ceramics Studio 

Heather Wetzel
hwetzel@mca.edu 

M/W: 10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.., T/Th: 12 – 1:30 p.m., Fri: 10 a.m.–12 p.m. 

Photo (Rust 010a) 

Dr. Catherine Wilson
cwilson@mca.edu 
T/Th: 4 – 5:15 p.m.
Studio 3 (Rust 012) 

 

Memphis College of Art does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, age, veteran status, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, or other status protected by law. Additional Information