Contact Us

Memphis College of Art

Campus Map Thumbnail

Memphis College of Art

1930 Poplar Ave.
Memphis, TN 38104

MCA Staff Directory

Please sort by Name, Title, or Department or simply search to find the staff member you are looking for.

Name Title Email Phone Department
Adam Hawk Instructor 901-272-5119 Faculty
Adrian Scullark Campus Safety Officer 901-507-3030 Security
Alfred Flowers Campus Safety Officer 901-507-3030 Security
Andrea Crowley Director of Professional Practices 901-272-5172 Career Development
Angela Little Director of Maintenance 901-272-5147 Maintenance
Anna Roach Admissions Counselor 901-272-5138 Admissions
Anne-Marie Harrell Director of Accounting and Payroll Services 901-272-5126 Administrative Staff
Annette James Moore Director of Student Success 901-272-5153 Student Services
Ashley Walker Career Development Coordinator 901-272-5160 Career Development
Becca Hart Career Development Advisor 901-272-5100 Career Development
Bill Price Associate Professor 901-272-5119 Faculty
Bud Richey Vice President for Student Affairs, Dean of Student (901) 272-5152 Faculty
Candace White Staff Accountant 901-272-5137 Administrative Staff
Carrie Allison Brooks Career Development Director 901-272-5160 Career Development
Cat Normoyle Assistant Professor 901-272-5129 Faculty
Catherine Wilson Interim Director 901.272.5191 Faculty
Cecilia Palazola Director of Community Education 901-272-5142 Community Education
Charles Johnson Maintenance Technician 901-272-5148 Maintenance
Chloe York Community Education Associate 901-272-5116 Community Education
Chris Allen Shop Supervisor 901-272-5180 Faculty
Cody Barnhill Achievement Support Coordinator 901-272-5181 Student Services
Don DuMont Associate Professor 901-272-5112 Faculty
Elizabeth Brown Associate Professor 901-272-5156 Faculty
Ellen Daugherty Professor, Chair of Liberal Arts 901-272-5144 Faculty
Erica Simpson Director of Academic Administration, Director of Financial Aid, Registrar 901-272-5139 Academic Affairs
Essie Willis Assistant, Food Services 901-272-5164 Auxilary Services
Haley Morris-Cafiero Acting Vice President of Academic Affairs 901-272-5171 Academic Affairs
Hannah Mathews Admissions Counselor 901-272-5108 Admissions
Heather F. Wetzel Assistant Professor Faculty
Holly Guthrie Director of Events 901-272-5168 Advancement
IT Help Desk IT Help Desk Information Technology
Jean Holmgren Assistant Professor Faculty
Jill Wissmiller Associate Professor 901-272-5166 Faculty
Joe Morzuch Instructor 901-272-5110 Faculty
Jonathan Welden Associate VP for Operations 901-272-5121 Maintenance
Katey Henriksen Director of Enrollment 901-272-5154 Admissions
Katherine Gubbels Assistant Professor (901) 272-5189 Faculty
Kathryn Gerry Assistant Professor 901-272-5184 Faculty
Kristen Rambo Alumni Coordinator 901-272-5162 Advancement
Laura Hine Interim President 901-272-5145 Advancement
Leandra Urrutia Associate Professor 901-272-5127 Faculty
Lisa Tribo Goodwin Art Center Supply Store Manager 901-272-5146 Supply Store (Art Center on-site)
Lisa Zyriek Chief Financial Officer and Vice President of Operations (901) 272-5106 Business Office
Louis D’Aoust Maintenance Technician 901-272-5147 Maintenance
Lucienne Auz Assistant Professor 901-272-5159 Faculty
Marc Rouillard Instructor Faculty
Marilyn Koester Communications Manager 901-272-5113 Communications & Marketing
Maritza Dávila Professor 901-272-5177 Faculty
Marvin Houston Assistant Manager, Food Services 901-272-5164 Auxilary Services
Mary Caywood Associate VP Marketing & Communications 901-272-5111 Communications & Marketing
Melissa Farris Galleries, Exhibitions and Lectures Coordinator (901) 272-5199 Academic Affairs
Michael Shaw Instructor (901) 272-5190 Faculty
Michele Noiset Associate Professor 901-272-5182 Faculty
Natalie Schuh Photographer & Social Media Coordinator 901-272-5132 Communications & Marketing
Nicholous Darmstaedter Director of Student Life 901-272-5117 Student Services
O. Gustavo Plascencia Director of MFA Programs (901) 272-6851 Graduate Programs
Olivia Logan Admissions Assistant 901-272-5151 Admissions
Russell Batts Director of Campus Safety 901-272-5196 Security
Shane McDermott Instructor Faculty
Soyoung Park Assistant Professor 901-272-5170 Faculty
Stephanie White Associate Director of Admissions 901-272-5157 Admissions
Susan Maakestad Professor 901-272-5187 Faculty
Sylvia Page Librarian 901-272-5131 Library
Terrance Houston Manager, Food Services 901-272-5164 Auxilary Services
Terri Johnson Campus Safety Officer 901-507-3030 Security
Tom Lee Professor 901-272-5143 Faculty
Wesley Washington Campus Safety Officer 901-507-3030 Security

Memphis College of Art does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, age, veteran status, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, or other status protected by law. Additional Information