Contact Us

Memphis College of Art

Campus Map Thumbnail

Memphis College of Art

1930 Poplar Ave.
Memphis, TN 38104
info@mca.edu
901-272-5100

MCA Staff Directory

Please sort by Name, Title, or Department or simply search to find the staff member you are looking for.

Name Title Email Phone Department
Aaron White Director of Financial Aid awhite@mca.edu 901-272-5136 Student Services
Adam Hawk Instructor ahawk@mca.edu 901-272-5119 Faculty
Adrian Scullark Campus Safety Officer ascullark@mca.edu 901-507-3030 Security
Alfred Flowers Campus Safety Officer aflowers@mca.edu 901-507-3030 Security
Andrea Crowley Director of Professional Practices acrowley@mca.edu 901-272-5172 Career Development
Angela Little Director of Maintenance alittle@mca.edu 901-272-5147 Maintenance
Anna Roach Admissions Counselor aroach@mca.edu 901-272-5138 Admissions
Anne-Marie Harrell Director of Accounting and Payroll Services aharrell@mca.edu 901-272-5126 Administrative Staff
Annette James Moore Director of Student Success amoore@mca.edu 901-272-5153 Student Services
Ashley Walker Career Development Coordinator awalker@mca.edu 901-272-5160 Career Development
Becca Hart Career Development Advisor rhart@mca.edu 901-272-5100 Career Development
Bill Price Associate Professor bprice@mca.edu 901-272-5119 Faculty
Bud Richey Vice President for Student Affairs, Dean of Student brichey@mca.edu (901) 272-5152 Faculty
Candace White Staff Accountant cwhite@mca.edu 901-272-5137 Administrative Staff
Carrie Allison Brooks Career Development Director cbrooks@mca.edu 901-272-5160 Career Development
Cat Normoyle Assistant Professor cnormoyle@mca.edu 901-272-5129 Faculty
Catherine Wilson Interim Director cwilson@mca.edu 901.272.5191 Faculty
Cecilia Palazola Director of Community Education commed@mca.edu 901-272-5142 Community Education
Charles Johnson Maintenance Technician cjohnson@mca.edu 901-272-5148 Maintenance
Chloe York Community Education Associate cyork@mca.edu 901-272-5116 Community Education
Chris Allen Shop Supervisor callen@mca.edu 901-272-5180 Faculty
Cody Barnhill Achievement Support Coordinator cbarnhill@mca.edu 901-272-5181 Student Services
Don DuMont Associate Professor ddumont@mca.edu 901-272-5112 Faculty
Elizabeth Brown Associate Professor ebrown@mca.edu 901-272-5156 Faculty
Ellen Daugherty Professor, Chair of Liberal Arts edaugherty@mca.edu 901-272-5144 Faculty
Erica Simpson Registrar esimpson@mca.edu 901-272-5139 Academic Affairs
Essie Willis Assistant, Food Services ewillis@mca.edu 901-272-5164 Auxilary Services
Haley Morris-Cafiero Acting Vice President of Academic Affairs hcafiero@mca.edu 901-272-5171 Academic Affairs
Hannah Mathews Admissions Counselor hmathews@mca.edu 901-272-5108 Admissions
Heather Wetzel Assistant Professor hwetzel@mca.edu Faculty
Holly Guthrie Director of Events hguthrie@mca.edu 901-272-5168 Advancement
IT Help Desk IT Help Desk helpdesk@mca.edu Information Technology
Jean Holmgren Assistant Professor jholmgren@mca.edu Faculty
Jill Wissmiller Associate Professor jwissmiller@mca.edu 901-272-5166 Faculty
Joe Morzuch Instructor jmorzuch@mca.edu 901-272-5110 Faculty
Jonathan Welden Associate VP for Operations jwelden@mca.edu 901-272-5121 Maintenance
Katey Henriksen Director of Enrollment khenriksen@mca.edu 901-272-5154 Admissions
Katherine Gubbels Assistant Professor kgubbels@mca.edu (901) 272-5189 Faculty
Kathryn Gerry Assistant Professor kgerry@mca.edu 901-272-5184 Faculty
Kristen Rambo Alumni Coordinator krambo@mca.edu 901-272-5162 Advancement
Laura Hine Interim President lhine@mca.edu 901-272-5145 Advancement
Leandra Urrutia Associate Professor lurrutia@mca.edu 901-272-5127 Faculty
Lisa Tribo Goodwin Art Center Supply Store Manager ltribo@mca.edu 901-272-5146 Supply Store (Art Center on-site)
Lisa Zyriek Chief Financial Office and Vice President of Operations lzyriek@mca.edu (901) 272-5106 Business Office
Louis D’Aoust Maintenance Technician ldaoust@mca.edu 901-272-5147 Maintenance
Lucienne Auz Assistant Professor lauz@mca.edu 901-272-5159 Faculty
Marc Rouillard Instructor mrouillard@mca.edu Faculty
Marilyn Koester Communications Manager mkoester@mca.edu 901-272-5113 Communications & Marketing
Maritza Dávila Professor mdavila@mca.edu 901-272-5177 Faculty
Marvin Houston Assistant Manager, Food Services mhouston@mca.edu 901-272-5164 Auxilary Services
Mary Caywood Senior Director of Marketing & Communications mcaywood@mca.edu 901-272-5111 Communications & Marketing
Melissa Farris Galleries, Exhibitions and Lectures Coordinator mfarris@mca.edu (901) 272-5199 Academic Affairs
Michael Shaw Instructor mshaw@mca.edu (901) 272-5190 Faculty
Michele Noiset Associate Professor mnoiset@mca.edu 901-272-5182 Faculty
Natalie Schuh Photographer & Social Media Coordinator nschuh@mca.edu 901-272-5132 Communications & Marketing
Nicholous Darmstaedter Director of Student Life ndarmstaedter@mca.edu 901-272-5117 Student Services
O. Gustavo Plascencia Director of MFA Programs ogplascencia@mca.edu (901) 272-6851 Graduate Programs
Olivia Logan Admissions Assistant ologan@mca.edu 901-272-5151 Admissions
Russell Batts Director of Campus Safety rbatts@mca.edu 901-272-5196 Security
Shane McDermott Instructor smcdermott@mca.edu Faculty
Soyoung Park Assistant Professor spark@mca.edu 901-272-5170 Faculty
Stephanie White Associate Director of Admissions swhite@mca.edu 901-272-5157 Admissions
Susan Maakestad Professor smaakestad@mca.edu 901-272-5187 Faculty
Sylvia Page Librarian spage@mca.edu 901-272-5131 Library
Terrance Houston Manager, Food Services thouston@mca.edu 901-272-5164 Auxilary Services
Terri Johnson Campus Safety Officer tjohnson@mca.edu 901-507-3030 Security
Tom Lee Professor tlee@mca.edu 901-272-5143 Faculty
Wesley Washington Campus Safety Officer wwashington@mca.edu 901-507-3030 Security

Memphis College of Art does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, age, veteran status, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, or other status protected by law. Additional Information