Contact Us

Memphis College of Art

Campus Map Thumbnail

Memphis College of Art

1930 Poplar Ave.
Memphis, TN 38104
info@mca.edu
901-272-5100

MCA Staff Directory

Please sort by Name, Title, or Department or simply search to find the staff member you are looking for.

Name Title Email Phone Department
Aaron White Director of Financial Aid awhite@mca.edu 901-272-5136 ext.252 Student Services
Adam Hawk Instructor ahawk@mca.edu 901-272-5119/ext. 260 Faculty
Adrian Scullark Campus Safety Officer ascullark@mca.edu 901-507-3030 Security
Alfred Flowers Campus Safety Officer aflowers@mca.edu 901-507-3030 Security
Andrea Crowley Director of Professional Practices acrowley@mca.edu Academic Affairs
Angela Christopher Assistant Professor achristopher@mca.edu 901-272-5165 Faculty
Anne Ballam Assistant to the President aballam@mca.edu 901-272-5145 ext. 263 Administrative Staff
Anne-Marie Harrell Lead Accountant & Payroll Manager aharrell@mca.edu 901-272-5126 ext. 225 Administrative Staff
Annette James Moore Director of Student Success amoore@mca.edu 901-272-5153 ext.217 Student Services
Ashley Walker IDEALS Coordinator awalker@mca.edu 901-272-5140 ext.229 Community Education
Beverly Vinson Campus Safety Officer bvinson@mca.edu 901-507-3030 Security
Bill Price Associate Professor bprice@mca.edu 901-272-5119 ext. 260 Faculty
Bryan Artiles Director of Marketing bartiles@mca.edu 901.272.5120 ext. 257 Communications
Callie Davis Campus Safety Officer cdavis@mca.edu 901-507-3030 Security
Candace White Staff Accountant cwhite@mca.edu 901-272-5137 ext.254 Administrative Staff
Candace Williams Campus Safety Officer cwilliams@mca.edu 901-507-3030 Security
Carrie Allison Brooks Director of Career Development cbrooks@mca.edu 901-272-5160 ext. 251 Academic Affairs
Cat Normoyle Assistant Professor cnormoyle@mca.edu 901-272-5129 ext. 272 Faculty
Cecilia Palazola Director of Community Education commed@mca.edu 901-272-5142 ext.228 Community Education
Charles Johnson Maintenance Technician cjohnson@mca.edu 901-272-5148, ext. 233 Maintenance
Chloe York Community Education Associate cyork@mca.edu 901-272-5116 ext.270 Community Education
Cody Barnhill Achievement Support Coordinator cbarnhill@mca.edu 901-272-5181 ext.280 Student Services
Daniel Stewart Maintenance Technician dstewart@mca.edu 901-272-5147 ext.268 Maintenance
Denise Parnell Social Media Coordinator dparnell@mca.edu 901-272-5128 ext.207 Communications
Derrick Casey Librarian dcasey@mca.edu 901-272-5118 ext. 218 Library
Don DuMont Assistant Professor ddumont@mca.edu 901-272-5112 ext. 222 Faculty
Elizabeth Brown Assistant Professor ebrown@mca.edu 901-272-5156 ext. 264 Faculty
Ellen Daugherty Associate Professor, Chair of Liberal Arts edaugherty@mca.edu 901-272-5144 ext. 277 Faculty
Eric Bernard Campus Safety Officer ebernard@mca.edu 901-507-3030 Security
Erica Simpson Registrar esimpson@mca.edu 901-272-5139 ext. 253 Academic Affairs
Essie Willis Assistant, Food Services ewillis@mca.edu 901-272-5164 ext.232 Auxilary Services
Gail Massey Director of Enrollment gmassey@mca.edu 901-272-5138 ext.261 Admissions
George Ninan VP for Operations gninan@mca.edu 901-272-5125 ext. 217 Administrative Staff
Gustavo Plascencia Director of MFA Programs gplascencia@mca.edu Graduate Programs
Haley Morris-Cafiero Acting Vice President of Academic Affairs hcafiero@mca.edu 901-272-5171 ext. 247 Academic Affairs
Hannah Mathews Admissions Counselor hmathews@mca.edu 901-272-5108 ext.267 Admissions
Heather Ragland Business Office Manager hragland@mca.edu 901-272-5124 ext. 224 Administrative Staff
Holly Guthrie Director of Events hguthrie@mca.edu 901-272-5168 ext.255 Advancement
Ian Sterling IT Systems/Network Administrator isterling@mca.edu 901-272-5185 ext.244 Information Technology
IT Help Desk IT Help Desk helpdesk@mca.edu Information Technology
Jacquelyn O’Dierno Admissions Counselor jodierno@mca.edu 901-272-5188 ext.240 Admissions
Jeff Davidson IT Systems/Desktop Administrator jdavidson@mca.edu 901-272-5109 ext.245 Information Technology
Jeff Zvolanek Director of Maintenance jzvolanek@mca.edu 901-272-5147 ext.268 Maintenance
Jill Wissmiller Associate Professor jwissmiller@mca.edu 901-272-5166 ext. 278 Faculty
Joe Morzuch Instructor jmorzuch@mca.edu 901-272-5110 ext. 269 Faculty
Jonathan Welden Associate VP for Operations jwelden@mca.edu 901-272-5121 ext.227 Maintenance
Katey Henriksen Associate Director of Enrollment khenriksen@mca.edu 901-272-5154 ext.249 Admissions
Katherine Lawson Director of Community Engagement klawson@mca.edu 901-272-5167 ext.259 Advancement
Kathryn Gerry Assistant Professor kgerry@mca.edu 901-272-5184 ext. 243 Faculty
Kenneth Houk Shop Supervisor khouk@mca.edu 901-272-5180 ext. 235 Academic Affairs
Kristen Rambo Alumni Coordinator krambo@mca.edu 901-272-5162 ext.262 Advancement
Laura Hine VP for Advancement lhine@mca.edu 901-272-5115 ext.221 Advancement
Leandra Urrutia Associate Professor lurrutia@mca.edu 901-272-5127 ext. 271 Faculty
Les Pearson Chief Information Officer lpearson@mca.edu 901-272-5173 ext.282 Information Technology
Lisa Tribo Goodwin Art Center Supply Store Manager ltribo@mca.edu 901-272-5146 Supply Store (Art Center on-site)
Lori Franklin IT Services Delivery Coordinator lfranklin@mca.edu 901-272-5141 ext.275 Information Technology
Louis D’Aoust Maintenance Technician ldaoust@mca.edu 901-272-5147 ext.268 Maintenance
Loura Taylor Campus Safety Officer ltaylor@mca.edu 901-507-3030 Security
Lucienne Auz Assistant Professor lauz@mca.edu 272-5159, ext. 242 Faculty
Marc Rouillard Instructor mrouillard@mca.edu Faculty
Maritza Dávila Professor mdavila@mca.edu 901-272-5177 ext. 208 Faculty
Marvin Houston Assistant Manager, Food Services mhouston@mca.edu 901-272-5164 ext.232 Auxilary Services
Melissa Farris Galleries, Exhibitions and Lectures Coordinator mfarris@mca.edu 272-5199 ext. 220 Academic Affairs
Michele Noiset Associate Professor mnoiset@mca.edu 901-272-5182 ext. 236 Faculty
Mike Gerken Assistant Director of Maintenance mgerken@mca.edu 901-272-5148 ext.233 Maintenance
Natalie Fleenor Communications Coordinator nfleenor@mca.edu 901-272-5113 ext. 212 Communications
Natalie Schuh Staff Photographer nschuh@mca.edu 901-272-5132 ext.239 Communications
Nicholous Darmstaedter Director of Student Life ndarmstaedter@mca.edu 901-272-5117 ext.256 Student Services
Obie Ray Boyd Campus Safety Officer oboyd@mca.edu 901-507-3030 Security
Olivia Logan Admissions Assistant ologan@mca.edu 901-272-5151 ext.215 Admissions
Patricia Mason Campus Safety Officer pjohnson@mca.edu 901-507-3030 Security
Remy Miller Dean of Faculty rmiller@mca.edu 901-272-5107 ext. 214 Academic Affairs
Ron Jones President rjones@mca.edu 901-272-5145 Administrative Staff
Russell Batts Director of Campus Safety rbatts@mca.edu 901-272-5196 ext.241 Security
Shannon Elliott Director, Graduate Art Education Programs selliott@mca.edu 901-272-5191 ext. 287 Graduate Programs
Sharron Brown Shift Commander, Campus Safety sbrown@mca.edu 901-272-5130 ext.250 Security
Soyoung Park Assistant Professor spark@mca.edu 901-272-5170 ext. 288 Faculty
Spencer Johnson Shift Commander, Campus Safety sjohnson@mca.edu 901-507-3030 Security
Stephanie White Executive Admissions Counselor tthurman@mca.edu 901-272-5157 ext.237 Admissions
Steven Wilbourn Campus Safety Officer swilbourn@mca.edu 901-507-3030 Security
Susan Maakestad Professor smaakestad@mca.edu 901-272-5187 ext. 203 Faculty
Susan Miller VP for Student Affairs smiller@mca.edu 901-272-5152 ext.230 Student Services
Sylvia Page Librarian spage@mca.edu 901-272-5131 ext. 243 Library
Tamara Thurman Admissions Counselor tthurman@mca.edu 901-272-5155 ext.216 Admissions
Terrance Houston Manager, Food Services thouston@mca.edu 901-272-5164 ext.232 Auxilary Services
Terri Johnson Campus Safety Officer tjohnson@mca.edu 901-507-3030 Security
Terriano Jones Campus Safety Officer tjones@mca.edu 901-507-3030 Security
Tom Lee Professor tlee@mca.edu 901-272-5143 ext. 274 Faculty
Wesley Washington Campus Safety Officer wwashington@mca.edu 901-507-3030 Security
Yvonne Bell Institutional Reporting Specialist ybell@mca.edu 901-272-5123 ext.246 Information Technology
Zara Garza Admissions Counselor zgarza@mca.edu 901-272-5135 ext.231 Admissions
Zark Strasburger Director of Career Partnerships zstrasburger@mca.edu 901-272-5117 ext. 256 Academic Affairs

Memphis College of Art does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, age, veteran status, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, or other status protected by law. Additional Information