Contact Us

Memphis College of Art

Campus Map Thumbnail

Memphis College of Art

1930 Poplar Ave.
Memphis, TN 38104
info@mca.edu
901-272-5100

MCA Staff Directory

Please sort by Name, Title, or Department or simply search to find the staff member you are looking for.

Name Title Email Phone Department
Adam Hawk Instructor ahawk@mca.edu 901-272-5119 Faculty
Adrian Scullark Campus Safety Officer ascullark@mca.edu 901-507-3030 Security
Alfred Flowers Campus Safety Officer aflowers@mca.edu 901-507-3030 Security
Andrea Crowley Director of Professional Practices acrowley@mca.edu 901-272-5172 Career Development
Anne-Marie Harrell Director of Accounting and Payroll Services aharrell@mca.edu 901-272-5126 Administrative Staff
Annette James Moore Director of Student Success amoore@mca.edu 901-272-5153 Student Services
Ashley Walker Career Development Coordinator awalker@mca.edu 901-272-5160 Career Development
Bill Price Associate Professor bprice@mca.edu 901-272-5119 Faculty
Bud Richey Vice President for Student Affairs, Dean of Student brichey@mca.edu (901) 272-5152 Faculty
Carrie Allison Brooks Career Development Director cbrooks@mca.edu 901-272-5160 Career Development
Catherine Wilson Interim Director cwilson@mca.edu 901.272.5191 Faculty
Cecilia Palazola Director of Community Education commed@mca.edu 901-272-5142 Community Education
Charles Johnson Maintenance Technician cjohnson@mca.edu 901-272-5148 Maintenance
Chris Allen Shop Supervisor callen@mca.edu 901-272-5180 Faculty
Cody Barnhill Achievement Support Coordinator cbarnhill@mca.edu 901-272-5181 Student Services
Don DuMont Associate Professor ddumont@mca.edu 901-272-5112 Faculty
Elizabeth Brown Associate Professor ebrown@mca.edu 901-272-5156 Faculty
Ellen Daugherty Professor, Chair of Liberal Arts edaugherty@mca.edu 901-272-5144 Faculty
Emily Martinez Project Manager emartinez@mca.edu Communications & Marketing
Eric Huber Instructor ehuber@mca.edu Faculty
Erica Simpson Director of Academic Administration, Director of Financial Aid, Registrar esimpson@mca.edu 901-272-5139 Academic Affairs
Essie Willis Assistant, Food Services ewillis@mca.edu 901-272-5164 Auxilary Services
Frederick Patrick Safety Officer fpatrick@mca.edu Security
Haley Morris-Cafiero Acting Vice President of Academic Affairs hcafiero@mca.edu 901-272-5171 Academic Affairs
Heather F. Wetzel Assistant Professor hwetzel@mca.edu Faculty
Holly Guthrie Director of Events hguthrie@mca.edu 901-272-5168 Advancement
IT Help Desk IT Help Desk helpdesk@mca.edu Information Technology
Jean Holmgren Assistant Professor jholmgren@mca.edu Faculty
Laura Hine Interim President lhine@mca.edu 901-272-5145 Advancement
Leandra Urrutia Associate Professor lurrutia@mca.edu 901-272-5127 Faculty
Lisa Zyriek Chief Financial Officer and Vice President of Operations lzyriek@mca.edu (901) 272-5106 Business Office
Louis D’Aoust Maintenance Technician ldaoust@mca.edu 901-272-5147 Maintenance
Marc Rouillard Instructor mrouillard@mca.edu Faculty
Marilyn Koester Communications Manager; Title IX Coordinator mkoester@mca.edu 901-272-5113 Communications & Marketing
Marvin Houston Assistant Manager, Food Services mhouston@mca.edu 901-272-5164 Auxilary Services
Michael Shaw Instructor mshaw@mca.edu (901) 272-5190 Faculty
Michele Noiset Associate Professor mnoiset@mca.edu 901-272-5182 Faculty
Nicholous Darmstaedter Director of Student Life ndarmstaedter@mca.edu 901-272-5117 Student Services
Shirley Tipler Safety Officer stipler@mca.edu Security
Soyoung Park Assistant Professor spark@mca.edu 901-272-5170 Faculty
Susan Maakestad Professor smaakestad@mca.edu 901-272-5187 Faculty
Sylvia Page Librarian spage@mca.edu 901-272-5131 Library
Terrance Houston Manager, Food Services thouston@mca.edu 901-272-5164 Auxilary Services
Terri Johnson Campus Safety Officer tjohnson@mca.edu 901-507-3030 Security
Tom Lee Professor tlee@mca.edu 901-272-5143 Faculty
Wesley Washington Campus Safety Officer wwashington@mca.edu 901-507-3030 Security

Memphis College of Art does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, age, veteran status, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, or other status protected by law. Additional Information