Administration

Ron Jones, president
rjones@mca.edu

Remy Miller, dean and vice president of academic affairs
rmiller@mca.edu 901-272-5107

Shawna Engel, vice president for college advancement
sengel@mca.edu 901-272-5115

Susan Miller, vice president for student affairs
smiller@mca.edu 901-272-5152

George Ninan, chief financial officer
gninan@mca.edu 901-272-5125

STAFF

Anne Ballam, assistant to the president
aballam@mca.edu 901-272-5145

Carrie Allison Brooks, director of career services
cbrooks@mca.edu 901-272-5160

Derrick Casey, librarian
dcasey@mca.edu 901-272-5118

Carrie Corbett, director of college communications
ccorbett@mca.edu 901-272-5111

Willie Curry, maintenance tech
wcurry@mca.edu 901-272-5147

Louis D’Aoust, maintenance tech
ldaoust@mca.edu 901-272-5147

Jeff Davidson, IT systems and desktop administrator
jdavidson@mca.edu 901-272-5109

Shannon Elliott, director, graduate art education programs
selliott@mca.edu 901-272-5191

Mike Gerken, assistant director of maintenance
mgerken@mca.edu 901-272-5148

Jennifer Gonzales, coordinator of achievement counseling
jgonzales@mca.edu 901-272-5165

Lisa Tribo Goodwin, art center supply store manager
ltribo@mca.edu 901-272-5146

Debra Hall, assistant to the dean of admissions
dhall@mca.edu 901-272-5151

Katey Henriksen, director of recruitment
khenriksen@mca.edu 901-272-5154

Kenneth Houk, shop superintendent
khouk@mca.edu 901-272-5180

Terrance Houston, food services manager
thouston@mca.edu 901-272-5164

Annette James Moore, dean of admissions
amoore@mca.edu 901-272-5153

Jason Jordan, community education associate
jjordan@mca.edu 901-272-5140

Mark Kimball, director of campus security
mkimball@mca.edu 901-272-5159

Haley Morris-Cafiero, director of MFA program
hcafiero@mca.edu 901-272-5171

Sylvia Page, librarian
spage@mca.edu 901-272-5131

Cecilia Palazola, director of community education
commed@mca.edu 901-272-5142

Les Pearson, chief information officer
lpearson@mca.edu 901-272-5173

Nancy Cook, coordinator of galleries, exhibitions and lectures
ncook@mca.edu 901-272-5174

Heather Ragland, business office manager
hragland@mca.edu 901-272-5124

Sean Scott, registrar
sscott@mca.edu 901-272-5139

Ian Sterling, IT systems administrator/network engineer
isterling@mca.edu 901-272-5185

Daniel Stewart, maintenance tech
dstewart@mca.edu 901-272-5147

Natalie Fleenor, communications and stewardship coordinator
nfleenor@mca.edu 901-272-5113

Ashley Walker, director of student life
awalker@mca.edu 901-272-5120

Taylor Wamble, admissions counselor
twamble@mca.edu 901-272-5155

Jonathan Welden, associate vice president for finance and administration
jwelden@mca.edu 901-272-5121

Aaron White, director of financial aid
awhite@mca.edu 901-272-5136

Kelsey Windham, community education associate
bwilliams@mca.edu 901-272-5147

Chloe York, admissions counselor
cyork@mca.edu

Jeff Zvolanek, director of maintenance
jzvolanek@mca.edu 901-272-5147