Administration

Ron Jones, president
rjones@mca.edu

Remy Miller, dean and vice president of academic affairs
rmiller@mca.edu 901-272-5107

Laura Hine, vice president for college advancement
lhine@mca.edu 901-272-5115

Susan Miller, vice president for student affairs
smiller@mca.edu 901-272-5152

George Ninan, vice president for operations/chief financial officer
gninan@mca.edu 901-272-5125

Carrie Corbett, vice president for communications and marketing
ccorbett@mca.edu 901-272-5111

STAFF

Bryan Artiles, director of marketing
bartiles@mca.edu 901-272-5120

Anne Ballam, assistant to the president
aballam@mca.edu 901-272-5145

Cody Barnhill, achievement support coordinator
cbarnhill@mca.edu 901-272-5181

Russell Batts, director of campus safety
rbatts@mca.edu 901-272-5196

Yvonne Bell, IT Data Administrator/Reporting Analyst
ybell@mca.edu 901-272-5123

Carrie Allison Brooks, director of career services
cbrooks@mca.edu 901-272-5160

Sharron Brown, shift commander campus safety
sbrown@mca.edu 901-272-5130

Derrick Casey, librarian
dcasey@mca.edu 901-272-5118

Angela Christopher, assistant professor, Art Education
achristopher@mca.edu 901-272-5165

Willie Curry, maintenance tech
wcurry@mca.edu 901-272-5147

Louis D’Aoust, maintenance tech
ldaoust@mca.edu 901-272-5147

Nick Darmstaedter, director of student life
ndarmstaedter@mca.edu 901-272-5117

Jeff Davidson, IT systems and desktop administrator
jdavidson@mca.edu 901-272-5109

Shannon Elliott, director of graduate art education programs
selliott@mca.edu 901-272-5191

Melissa Farris, coordinator of galleries, exhibitions and lectures
mfarris@mca.edu 901-272-5199

Natalie Fleenor, communications coordinator
nfleenor@mca.edu 901-272-5113

Zara Garza, admissions counselor
zgarza@mca.edu 901-272-5135

Mike Gerken, assistant director of maintenance
mgerken@mca.edu 901-272-5148

Holly Guthrie, director of events
hguthrie@mca.edu 901-272-5165

Lisa Tribo Goodwin, art center supply store manager
ltribo@mca.edu 901-272-5146

Anne-Marie Harrell, staff accountant
aharrell@mca.edu 901-272-5126

Katey Henriksen, director of recruitment
khenriksen@mca.edu 901-272-5154

Kenneth Houk, shop superintendent
khouk@mca.edu 901-272-5180

Terrence Houston, food services manager
thouston@mca.edu 901-272-5164

Spencer Johnson, shift commander campus safety
sjohnson@mca.edu 901-507-3030

Katherine Lawson, director of community engagement
klawson@mca.edu 901-272-5167

Olivia Logan, admissions counselor
ologan@mca.edu 901-272-5151

Gail Massey, director of enrollment
gmassey@mca.edu 901-272-5138

Hannah Mathews, admissions counselor
hmathews@mca.edu 901-272-5108

Annette James Moore, director of student success
amoore@mca.edu 901-272-5153

Haley Morris-Cafiero, assistant dean for accreditation & assessment
hcafiero@mca.edu 901-272-5171

Jacquelyn O’Dierno, admissions counselor
jodierno@mca.edu 901-272-5188

Sylvia Page, librarian
spage@mca.edu 901-272-5131

Denise Parnell, social media coordinator
dparnell@mca.edu 901-272-5128

Cecilia Palazola, director of community education
commed@mca.edu 901-272-5142

Les Pearson, chief information officer
lpearson@mca.edu 901-272-5173

Heather Ragland, business office manager
hragland@mca.edu 901-272-5124

Natalie Schuh, staff photographer
nschuh@mca.edu 901-272-5132

Erica Simpson, registrar
esimpson@mca.edu 901-272-5139

Ian Sterling, IT systems administrator/network engineer
isterling@mca.edu 901-272-5185

Daniel Stewart, maintenance tech
dstewart@mca.edu 901-272-5147

Ashley Walker, IDEALS program coordinator
awalker@mca.edu 901-272-5140

Eszter Sziksz, director, MFA programs
esziksz@mca.edu 901-272-6851

Tamara Thurman, admissions counselor
tthurman@mca.edu 901-272-5155

Jonathan Welden, associate vice president for finance and administration
jwelden 901-272-5121

Aaron White, director of financial aid
awhite@mca.edu 901-272-5136

Candace White, staff accountant
cwhite@mca.edu 901-272-5137

Stephanie Faust White, admissions counselor
swhite@mca.edu 901-272-5157

Chloe York, community education assistant
cyork@mca.edu 901-272-5116

Jeff Zvolanek, director of maintenance
jzvolanek@mca.edu 901-272-5147