Administration

Ron Jones, president
rjones@mca.edu

Remy Miller, dean and vice president of academic affairs
rmiller@mca.edu 901-272-5107

Shawna Engel, vice president for college advancement
sengel@mca.edu 901-272-5115

Susan Miller, vice president for student affairs
smiller@mca.edu 901-272-5152

George Ninan, chief financial officer
gninan@mca.edu 901-272-5125

STAFF

Anne Ballam, assistant to the president
aballam@mca.edu 901-272-5145

Colton Berretta, admissions counselor
cberretta@mca.edu 901-272-5155

Carrie Allison Brooks, director of career services
cbrooks@mca.edu 901-272-5160

Elizabeth Brown, director of MFA program
ebrown@mca.edu

Derrick Casey, librarian
dcasey@mca.edu 901-272-5118

Nancy Cook, coordinator of galleries, exhibitions and lectures
ncook@mca.edu 901-272-5199

Carrie Corbett, director of college communications
ccorbett@mca.edu 901-272-5111

Willie Curry, maintenance tech
wcurry@mca.edu 901-272-5147

Louis D’Aoust, maintenance tech
ldaoust@mca.edu 901-272-5147

Nicholas Darmstaedter, admissions counselor
ndarmstaedter@mca.edu 901-272-5188

Jeff Davidson, IT systems and desktop administrator
jdavidson@mca.edu 901-272-5109

Shannon Elliott, director, graduate art education programs
selliott@mca.edu 901-272-5191

Natalie Fleenor, communications and stewardship coordinator
nfleenor@mca.edu 901-272-5113

Mike Gerken, assistant director of maintenance
mgerken@mca.edu 901-272-5148

Jennifer Gonzales, administrative assistant, graduate art education programs
jgonzales@mca.edu 901-272-5165

Lisa Tribo Goodwin, art center supply store manager
ltribo@mca.edu 901-272-5146

Anne-Marie Harrell, staff accountant
aharrell@mca.edu 901-272-5126

Katey Henriksen, director of recruitment
khenriksen@mca.edu 901-272-5154

Kenneth Houk, shop superintendent
khouk@mca.edu 901-272-5180

Terrance Houston, food services manager
thouston@mca.edu 901-272-5164

Annette James Moore, dean of admissions
amoore@mca.edu 901-272-5153

Mark Kimball, director of campus security
mkimball@mca.edu 901-272-5159

Haley Morris-Cafiero, director of MFA program
hcafiero@mca.edu 901-272-5171

Sylvia Page, librarian
spage@mca.edu 901-272-5131

Cecilia Palazola, director of community education
commed@mca.edu 901-272-5142

Les Pearson, chief information officer
lpearson@mca.edu 901-272-5173

Mary Ann Pickens, administrative assistant, admissions office
mpickens@mca.edu

Heather Ragland, business office manager
hragland@mca.edu 901-272-5124

Natalie Schuh, admissions coordinator
nschuh@mca.edu 901-272-5135

Sean Scott, registrar
sscott@mca.edu 901-272-5139

Lexie Shaunak, admissions counselor
ashaunak@mca.edu 901-272-5108

Ian Sterling, IT systems administrator/network engineer
isterling@mca.edu 901-272-5185

Daniel Stewart, maintenance tech
dstewart@mca.edu 901-272-5147

Ashley Walker, director of student life
awalker@mca.edu 901-272-5120

Jonathan Welden, associate vice president for finance and administration
jwelden@mca.edu 901-272-5121

Aaron White, director of financial aid
awhite@mca.edu 901-272-5136

Chloe York, community education assistant
cyork@mca.edu 901-272-5116

Jeff Zvolanek, director of maintenance
jzvolanek@mca.edu 901-272-5147