Administration & Staff


Laura Hine | Interim President

Staff Directory

Please sort or search to find the staff member you are looking for.

Name Title Email Phone
Adrian Scullark Campus Safety Officer 901-507-3030
Alfred Flowers Campus Safety Officer 901-507-3030
Andrea Crowley 901-272-5172
Angela Little Director of Maintenance 901-272-5147
Anna Roach Admissions Counselor 901-272-5138
Anne-Marie Harrell Director of Accounting and Payroll Services 901-272-5126
Annette James Moore Director of Student Success 901-272-5153
Ashley Walker Career Development Coordinator 901-272-5160
Becca Hart Career Development Advisor 901-272-5100
Bud Richey Vice President for Student Affairs, Dean of Student (901) 272-5152
Candace White Staff Accountant 901-272-5137
Carrie Allison Brooks Career Development Director 901-272-5160
Cecilia Palazola Director of Community Education 901-272-5142
Charles Johnson Maintenance Technician 901-272-5148
Chloe York Community Education Associate 901-272-5116
Chris Allen Shop Supervisor 901-272-5180
Cody Barnhill Achievement Support Coordinator 901-272-5181
Erica Simpson Director of Academic Administration, Director of Financial Aid, Registrar 901-272-5139
Essie Willis Assistant, Food Services 901-272-5164
Haley Morris-Cafiero Acting Vice President of Academic Affairs 901-272-5171
Hannah Mathews Admissions Counselor 901-272-5108
Holly Guthrie Director of Events 901-272-5168
IT Help Desk IT Help Desk
Jonathan Welden Associate VP for Operations 901-272-5121
Katey Henriksen Director of Enrollment 901-272-5154
Kristen Rambo Alumni Coordinator 901-272-5162
Laura Hine Interim President 901-272-5145
Lisa Tribo Goodwin Art Center Supply Store Manager 901-272-5146
Lisa Zyriek Chief Financial Officer and Vice President of Operations (901) 272-5106
Louis D’Aoust Maintenance Technician 901-272-5147
Marilyn Koester Communications Manager 901-272-5113
Marvin Houston Assistant Manager, Food Services 901-272-5164
Mary Caywood Associate VP Marketing & Communications 901-272-5111
Melissa Farris Galleries, Exhibitions and Lectures Coordinator (901) 272-5199
Natalie Schuh Photographer & Social Media Coordinator 901-272-5132
Nicholous Darmstaedter Director of Student Life 901-272-5117
Olivia Logan Admissions Assistant 901-272-5151
Russell Batts Director of Campus Safety 901-272-5196
Stephanie White Associate Director of Admissions 901-272-5157
Sylvia Page Librarian 901-272-5131
Terrance Houston Manager, Food Services 901-272-5164
Terri Johnson Campus Safety Officer 901-507-3030
Wesley Washington Campus Safety Officer 901-507-3030

Memphis College of Art does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, age, veteran status, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, or other status protected by law. Additional Information