Administration & Staff

Administration

Laura Hine | Interim President
lhine@mca.edu
901-272-5145

Staff Directory

Please sort or search to find the staff member you are looking for.

Name Title Email Phone
Aaron White Director of Financial Aid awhite@mca.edu 901-272-5136
Adrian Scullark Campus Safety Officer ascullark@mca.edu 901-507-3030
Alfred Flowers Campus Safety Officer aflowers@mca.edu 901-507-3030
Andrea Crowley acrowley@mca.edu 901-272-5172
Angela Little Director of Maintenance alittle@mca.edu 901-272-5147
Anna Roach Admissions Counselor aroach@mca.edu 901-272-5138
Anne-Marie Harrell Director of Accounting and Payroll Services aharrell@mca.edu 901-272-5126
Annette James Moore Director of Student Success amoore@mca.edu 901-272-5153
Ashley Walker Career Development Coordinator awalker@mca.edu 901-272-5160
Becca Hart Career Development Advisor rhart@mca.edu 901-272-5100
Bud Richey Vice President for Student Affairs, Dean of Student brichey@mca.edu (901) 272-5152
Candace White Staff Accountant cwhite@mca.edu 901-272-5137
Carrie Allison Brooks Career Development Director cbrooks@mca.edu 901-272-5160
Cecilia Palazola Director of Community Education commed@mca.edu 901-272-5142
Charles Johnson Maintenance Technician cjohnson@mca.edu 901-272-5148
Chloe York Community Education Associate cyork@mca.edu 901-272-5116
Chris Allen Shop Supervisor callen@mca.edu 901-272-5180
Cody Barnhill Achievement Support Coordinator cbarnhill@mca.edu 901-272-5181
Erica Simpson Registrar esimpson@mca.edu 901-272-5139
Essie Willis Assistant, Food Services ewillis@mca.edu 901-272-5164
Haley Morris-Cafiero Acting Vice President of Academic Affairs hcafiero@mca.edu 901-272-5171
Hannah Mathews Admissions Counselor hmathews@mca.edu 901-272-5108
Holly Guthrie Director of Events hguthrie@mca.edu 901-272-5168
IT Help Desk IT Help Desk helpdesk@mca.edu
Jonathan Welden Associate VP for Operations jwelden@mca.edu 901-272-5121
Katey Henriksen Director of Enrollment khenriksen@mca.edu 901-272-5154
Kristen Rambo Alumni Coordinator krambo@mca.edu 901-272-5162
Laura Hine Interim President lhine@mca.edu 901-272-5145
Lisa Tribo Goodwin Art Center Supply Store Manager ltribo@mca.edu 901-272-5146
Lisa Zyriek Chief Financial Office and Vice President of Operations lzyriek@mca.edu (901) 272-5106
Louis D’Aoust Maintenance Technician ldaoust@mca.edu 901-272-5147
Marilyn Koester Communications Manager mkoester@mca.edu 901-272-5113
Marvin Houston Assistant Manager, Food Services mhouston@mca.edu 901-272-5164
Mary Caywood Senior Director of Marketing & Communications mcaywood@mca.edu 901-272-5111
Melissa Farris Galleries, Exhibitions and Lectures Coordinator mfarris@mca.edu (901) 272-5199
Natalie Schuh Photographer & Social Media Coordinator nschuh@mca.edu 901-272-5132
Nicholous Darmstaedter Director of Student Life ndarmstaedter@mca.edu 901-272-5117
Olivia Logan Admissions Assistant ologan@mca.edu 901-272-5151
Russell Batts Director of Campus Safety rbatts@mca.edu 901-272-5196
Stephanie White Associate Director of Admissions swhite@mca.edu 901-272-5157
Sylvia Page Librarian spage@mca.edu 901-272-5131
Terrance Houston Manager, Food Services thouston@mca.edu 901-272-5164
Terri Johnson Campus Safety Officer tjohnson@mca.edu 901-507-3030
Wesley Washington Campus Safety Officer wwashington@mca.edu 901-507-3030

Memphis College of Art does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, age, veteran status, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, or other status protected by law. Additional Information