Administration & Staff

header3

Administration

Ron Jones | President
rjones@mca.edu
901-272-5145

Remy Miller | Dean of Faculty
rmiller@mca.edu
901-272-5107 ext. 214

Laura Hine | VP for Advancement
lhine@mca.edu
901-272-5115 ext.221

Susan Miller | VP for Student Affairs
smiller@mca.edu
901-272-5152 ext.230

George Ninan | VP for Operations
gninan@mca.edu
901-272-5125 ext. 217

Staff Directory

Please sort or search to find the staff member you are looking for.

Name Title Email Phone
Aaron White Director of Financial Aid awhite@mca.edu 901-272-5136 ext.252
Adrian Scullark Campus Safety Officer ascullark@mca.edu 901-507-3030
Alfred Flowers Campus Safety Officer aflowers@mca.edu 901-507-3030
Andrea Crowley Director of Professional Practices acrowley@mca.edu
Anne Ballam Assistant to the President aballam@mca.edu 901-272-5145 ext. 263
Anne-Marie Harrell Lead Accountant & Payroll Manager aharrell@mca.edu 901-272-5126 ext. 225
Annette James Moore Director of Student Success amoore@mca.edu 901-272-5153 ext.217
Ashley Walker IDEALS Coordinator awalker@mca.edu 901-272-5140 ext.229
Beverly Vinson Campus Safety Officer bvinson@mca.edu 901-507-3030
Bryan Artiles Director of Marketing bartiles@mca.edu 901.272.5120 ext. 257
Callie Davis Campus Safety Officer cdavis@mca.edu 901-507-3030
Candace White Staff Accountant cwhite@mca.edu 901-272-5137 ext.254
Candace Williams Campus Safety Officer cwilliams@mca.edu 901-507-3030
Carrie Allison Brooks Director of Career Development cbrooks@mca.edu 901-272-5160 ext. 251
Cecilia Palazola Director of Community Education commed@mca.edu 901-272-5142 ext.228
Charles Johnson Maintenance Technician cjohnson@mca.edu 901-272-5148, ext. 233
Chloe York Community Education Associate cyork@mca.edu 901-272-5116 ext.270
Cody Barnhill Achievement Support Coordinator cbarnhill@mca.edu 901-272-5181 ext.280
Daniel Stewart Maintenance Technician dstewart@mca.edu 901-272-5147 ext.268
Denise Parnell Social Media Coordinator dparnell@mca.edu 901-272-5128 ext.207
Derrick Casey Librarian dcasey@mca.edu 901-272-5118 ext. 218
Eric Bernard Campus Safety Officer ebernard@mca.edu 901-507-3030
Erica Simpson Registrar esimpson@mca.edu 901-272-5139 ext. 253
Essie Willis Assistant, Food Services ewillis@mca.edu 901-272-5164 ext.232
Gail Massey Director of Enrollment gmassey@mca.edu 901-272-5138 ext.261
George Ninan VP for Operations gninan@mca.edu 901-272-5125 ext. 217
Gustavo Plascencia Director of MFA Programs gplascencia@mca.edu
Haley Morris-Cafiero Acting Vice President of Academic Affairs hcafiero@mca.edu 901-272-5171 ext. 247
Hannah Mathews Admissions Counselor hmathews@mca.edu 901-272-5108 ext.267
Heather Ragland Business Office Manager hragland@mca.edu 901-272-5124 ext. 224
Holly Guthrie Director of Events hguthrie@mca.edu 901-272-5168 ext.255
Ian Sterling IT Systems/Network Administrator isterling@mca.edu 901-272-5185 ext.244
IT Help Desk IT Help Desk helpdesk@mca.edu
Jacquelyn O’Dierno Admissions Counselor jodierno@mca.edu 901-272-5188 ext.240
Jeff Davidson IT Systems/Desktop Administrator jdavidson@mca.edu 901-272-5109 ext.245
Jeff Zvolanek Director of Maintenance jzvolanek@mca.edu 901-272-5147 ext.268
Jonathan Welden Associate VP for Operations jwelden@mca.edu 901-272-5121 ext.227
Katey Henriksen Associate Director of Enrollment khenriksen@mca.edu 901-272-5154 ext.249
Katherine Lawson Director of Community Engagement klawson@mca.edu 901-272-5167 ext.259
Kenneth Houk Shop Supervisor khouk@mca.edu 901-272-5180 ext. 235
Kristen Rambo Alumni Coordinator krambo@mca.edu 901-272-5162 ext.262
Laura Hine VP for Advancement lhine@mca.edu 901-272-5115 ext.221
Les Pearson Chief Information Officer lpearson@mca.edu 901-272-5173 ext.282
Lisa Tribo Goodwin Art Center Supply Store Manager ltribo@mca.edu 901-272-5146
Lori Franklin IT Services Delivery Coordinator lfranklin@mca.edu 901-272-5141 ext.275
Louis D’Aoust Maintenance Technician ldaoust@mca.edu 901-272-5147 ext.268
Loura Taylor Campus Safety Officer ltaylor@mca.edu 901-507-3030
Marvin Houston Assistant Manager, Food Services mhouston@mca.edu 901-272-5164 ext.232
Melissa Farris Galleries, Exhibitions and Lectures Coordinator mfarris@mca.edu 272-5199 ext. 220
Mike Gerken Assistant Director of Maintenance mgerken@mca.edu 901-272-5148 ext.233
Natalie Fleenor Communications Coordinator nfleenor@mca.edu 901-272-5113 ext. 212
Natalie Schuh Staff Photographer nschuh@mca.edu 901-272-5132 ext.239
Nicholous Darmstaedter Director of Student Life ndarmstaedter@mca.edu 901-272-5117 ext.256
Obie Ray Boyd Campus Safety Officer oboyd@mca.edu 901-507-3030
Olivia Logan Admissions Assistant ologan@mca.edu 901-272-5151 ext.215
Patricia Mason Campus Safety Officer pjohnson@mca.edu 901-507-3030
Russell Batts Director of Campus Safety rbatts@mca.edu 901-272-5196 ext.241
Shannon Elliott Director, Graduate Art Education Programs selliott@mca.edu 901-272-5191 ext. 287
Sharron Brown Shift Commander, Campus Safety sbrown@mca.edu 901-272-5130 ext.250
Spencer Johnson Shift Commander, Campus Safety sjohnson@mca.edu 901-507-3030
Stephanie White Executive Admissions Counselor tthurman@mca.edu 901-272-5157 ext.237
Steven Wilbourn Campus Safety Officer swilbourn@mca.edu 901-507-3030
Susan Miller VP for Student Affairs smiller@mca.edu 901-272-5152 ext.230
Sylvia Page Librarian spage@mca.edu 901-272-5131 ext. 243
Tamara Thurman Admissions Counselor tthurman@mca.edu 901-272-5155 ext.216
Terrance Houston Manager, Food Services thouston@mca.edu 901-272-5164 ext.232
Terri Johnson Campus Safety Officer tjohnson@mca.edu 901-507-3030
Terriano Jones Campus Safety Officer tjones@mca.edu 901-507-3030
Wesley Washington Campus Safety Officer wwashington@mca.edu 901-507-3030
Yvonne Bell Institutional Reporting Specialist ybell@mca.edu 901-272-5123 ext.246
Zara Garza Admissions Counselor zgarza@mca.edu 901-272-5135 ext.231
Zark Strasburger Director of Career Partnerships zstrasburger@mca.edu 901-272-5117 ext. 256

Memphis College of Art does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, age, veteran status, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, or other status protected by law. Additional Information