Administration & Staff


Remy Miller | Dean of Faculty
901-272-5107 ext. 214

Laura Hine | Interim President

Susan Miller | VP for Student Affairs
901-272-5152 ext.230

George Ninan | VP for Operations
901-272-5125 ext. 217

Staff Directory

Please sort or search to find the staff member you are looking for.

Name Title Email Phone
Aaron White Director of Financial Aid 901-272-5136 ext.252
Adrian Scullark Campus Safety Officer 901-507-3030
Alfred Flowers Campus Safety Officer 901-507-3030
Andrea Crowley 901-272-5172 ext. 209
Angela Little Director of Maintenance 901-272-5147 ext. 268
Anne-Marie Harrell Director of Accounting and Payroll Services 901-272-5126 ext. 225
Annette James Moore Director of Student Success 901-272-5153 ext.217
April Eason Campus Safety Officer 901-507-3030
Ashley Walker Career Development Coordinator 901-272-5160
Becca Hart Career Development Advisor 901-272-5100, ext. 273
Brandon Ezell Campus Safety Officer 901-507-3030
Candace White Staff Accountant 901-272-5137 ext.254
Candace Williams Campus Safety Officer 901-507-3030
Carrie Allison Brooks Career Development Director 901-272-5160 ext. 251
Cecilia Palazola Director of Community Education 901-272-5142 ext.228
Charles Johnson Maintenance Technician 901-272-5148, ext. 233
Chloe York Community Education Associate 901-272-5116 ext.270
Cody Barnhill Achievement Support Coordinator 901-272-5181 ext.280
Daniel Stewart Maintenance Technician 901-272-5147 ext.268
Derrick Casey Librarian 901-272-5118 ext. 218
Dylan Fullerton IT Systems and Network Administrator
Erica Simpson Registrar 901-272-5139 ext. 253
Essie Willis Assistant, Food Services 901-272-5164 ext.232
George Ninan VP for Operations 901-272-5125 ext. 217
Gregory Keith Moore Campus Safety Officer 901-507-3030
Haley Morris-Cafiero Acting Vice President of Academic Affairs 901-272-5171 ext. 247
Hannah Mathews Admissions Counselor 901-272-5108 ext.267
Holly Guthrie Director of Events 901-272-5168 ext.255
IT Help Desk IT Help Desk
Jonathan Welden Associate VP for Operations 901-272-5121 ext.227
Katey Henriksen Associate Director of Enrollment 901-272-5154 ext.249
Katherine Lawson Director of Community Engagement 901-272-5167 ext.259
Kristen Rambo Alumni Coordinator 901-272-5162 ext.262
Laura Hine Interim President 901-272-5145
Lisa Tribo Goodwin Art Center Supply Store Manager 901-272-5146
Louis D’Aoust Maintenance Technician 901-272-5147 ext.268
Marilyn Koester Communications Manager 901-272-5113
Marvin Houston Assistant Manager, Food Services 901-272-5164 ext.232
Mary Caywood Senior Director of Marketing & Communications 901-272-5111 ext. 248
Melissa Farris Galleries, Exhibitions and Lectures Coordinator 272-5199 ext. 220
Natalie Schuh Photographer & Social Media Coordinator 901-272-5132 ext.239
Nicholous Darmstaedter Director of Student Life 901-272-5117 ext.256
Obie Ray Boyd Campus Safety Officer 901-507-3030
Olivia Logan Admissions Assistant 901-272-5151 ext.215
Russell Batts Director of Campus Safety 901-272-5196 ext.241
Shannon Elliott Director, Graduate Art Education Programs 901-272-5191 ext. 287
Sharron Brown Shift Commander, Campus Safety 901-272-5130 ext.250
Spencer Johnson Shift Commander, Campus Safety 901-507-3030
Stephanie White Executive Admissions Counselor 901-272-5157 ext.237
Steven Wilbourn Campus Safety Officer 901-507-3030
Susan Miller VP for Student Affairs 901-272-5152 ext.230
Sylvia Page Librarian 901-272-5131 ext. 243
Terrance Houston Manager, Food Services 901-272-5164 ext.232
Terri Johnson Campus Safety Officer 901-507-3030
Wesley Washington Campus Safety Officer 901-507-3030
Zara Garza Admissions Counselor 901-272-5135 ext.231

Memphis College of Art does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, age, veteran status, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, or other status protected by law. Additional Information