Administration & Staff

Administration

Laura Hine | Interim President
lhine@mca.edu
901-272-5145

Staff Directory

Please sort or search to find the staff member you are looking for.

Name Title Email Phone
Adrian Scullark Campus Safety Officer ascullark@mca.edu 901-507-3030
Alfred Flowers Campus Safety Officer aflowers@mca.edu 901-507-3030
Andrea Crowley acrowley@mca.edu 901-272-5172
Anne-Marie Harrell Director of Accounting and Payroll Services aharrell@mca.edu 901-272-5126
Annette James Moore Director of Student Success amoore@mca.edu 901-272-5153
Ashley Walker Career Development Coordinator awalker@mca.edu 901-272-5160
Bud Richey Vice President for Student Affairs, Dean of Student brichey@mca.edu (901) 272-5152
Carrie Allison Brooks Career Development Director cbrooks@mca.edu 901-272-5160
Cecilia Palazola Director of Community Education commed@mca.edu 901-272-5142
Charles Johnson Maintenance Technician cjohnson@mca.edu 901-272-5148
Chris Allen Shop Supervisor callen@mca.edu 901-272-5180
Cody Barnhill Achievement Support Coordinator cbarnhill@mca.edu 901-272-5181
Erica Simpson Director of Academic Administration, Director of Financial Aid, Registrar esimpson@mca.edu 901-272-5139
Essie Willis Assistant, Food Services ewillis@mca.edu 901-272-5164
Frederick Patrick Safety Officer fpatrick@mca.edu
Haley Morris-Cafiero Acting Vice President of Academic Affairs hcafiero@mca.edu 901-272-5171
Holly Guthrie Director of Events hguthrie@mca.edu 901-272-5168
IT Help Desk IT Help Desk helpdesk@mca.edu
Laura Hine Interim President lhine@mca.edu 901-272-5145
Lisa Zyriek Chief Financial Officer and Vice President of Operations lzyriek@mca.edu (901) 272-5106
Louis D’Aoust Maintenance Technician ldaoust@mca.edu 901-272-5147
Marilyn Koester Communications Manager; Title IX Coordinator mkoester@mca.edu 901-272-5113
Marvin Houston Assistant Manager, Food Services mhouston@mca.edu 901-272-5164
Nicholous Darmstaedter Director of Student Life ndarmstaedter@mca.edu 901-272-5117
Shirley Tipler Safety Officer stipler@mca.edu
Sylvia Page Librarian spage@mca.edu 901-272-5131
Terrance Houston Manager, Food Services thouston@mca.edu 901-272-5164
Terri Johnson Campus Safety Officer tjohnson@mca.edu 901-507-3030
Wesley Washington Campus Safety Officer wwashington@mca.edu 901-507-3030

Memphis College of Art does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, age, veteran status, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, or other status protected by law. Additional Information